Our Staff:


Claudia RaskinClaudia Raskin

Claudia Raskin is a professional social services administrator who is celebrating her 16th year at CSS.  She lives in Croom.



Ophelia Neale

Ophelia Neale

Ophelia D. Neale is a retired human resources professional and life-long resident of Prince George’s County.







Our Board:


Elaine Arnold,  President
Mellie Landon,  Vice-President
Sue Jenkins,  Secretary
Patty Dolesh,  Treasurer
Catherine Brooks,  Baden Food Pantry Coordinator
Phebe Brooks,  Board Member
Janice Diggs,  Board Member
Ron Elliott,  Accokeek Food Pantry Coordinator
Ruby Gross,  Board Member
Cliff Jenkins,  Board Member
John Mills, Jr.,  Board Member
Richard Neiser,  Board Member
Bruce Swain, Board Member
Serafina Lease, Board Member
Steve Christofferson, Board Member
Jennifer Hawkins, Board Member